Taxi Violence: Tenfold

Tenfold was released in 2014 and is the fifth studio album from Taxi Violence. The band recorded and released this album to celebrate their 10 year anniversary.

Tracks: Taxi Violence Tenfold

  1. Pay Dirt
  2. Hit Me Up
  3. Fuck Off and Fry
  4. Lead us to the Slaughter
  5. Black Soul
  6. Bad Man at the Door
  7. Beaten by the Gun
  8. Lazy Day
  9. What Goes Up Must Come Down
  10. The Walk
  11. Into the Desert
  12. Stuck in a Rut

Listen to some of the singles:

Recording engineers: Brendyn ‘Rusti’ Rossouw (Heritage Sound) & George van der Spuy (Kill City Blues)
Producers: George van der Spuy & Rian Zietsman (Sticky Music)
Mixing engineer: Jurgen von Wechmar (Sunset Recording Studios)


  • 2015 South African Music Award (SAMA) nomination: Best Rock Album