Taxi Violence: Soul Shake

Soul Shake was released in 2013 and is the fourth studio album from Taxi Violence. All pre-production and writing sessions for this album was done on acoustic instruments in a basement.

Tracks: Taxi Violence Soul Shake

  1. Brainmash
  2. Seize the Day
  3. Lost Sock
  4. Love Sick Rock ‘n’ Roll
  5. Best of Both
  6. Soul Shake
  7. Paint the Streets
  8. Ain’t Got the Time (But I Got the Moves)
  9. God’s Gonna Cut You Down
  10. Get Me Off
  11. Walk Across My Grave

Listen to some of the singles:

Recording engineer: Brendyn ‘Rusti’ Rossouw (Heritage Sound)
Producers: Brendyn ‘Rusti’ Rossouw & George van der Spuy
Mixing engineer: Theo Crous (Bellville Studios)