RELEASED: 08/09/2014
LABEL: Taxi Violence Music

It was just after the Soul Shake tour that the band started thinking about how they would celebrate their ten years together. It was decided that the best way was to thank the loyal fans by recording another album and releasing it digitally, and as a limited edition vinyl.

With spirits high in the camp, the band started writing again. Drums and vocals were recorded at Heritage Sound Studio, while guitars and bass were recorded at the newly revamped Kill City Blues Studios. The album was recorded between March 2014 and August 2014, mixed by Jürgen von Wechmar at Sunset Recording Studios and mastered by Tim Lengfeld at TL Mastering.

The band toured their fifth studio album, Tenfold, around South Africa. Former bassist, Loedi van Renen was invited back to the ranks as rhythm guitarist for the tour.

Tenfold earned the band another South African Music Award (SAMA) nomination at the 2015 awards. Once again for ‘Best Rock Album’.


  1. Pay Dirt
  2. Hit Me Up
  3. Fuck Off and Fry
  4. Lead us to the Slaughter
  5. Black Soul
  6. Bad Man at the Door
  7. Beaten by the Gun
  8. Lazy Day
  9. What Goes Up Must Come Down
  10. The Walk
  11. Into the Desert
  12. Stuck in a Rut
2020 Taxi Violence Music © All rights reserved.